Contact us!

IPSA Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Evgeniya Karaseva
Exhibition Director
evgenia.karaseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 104 | +7 926 001 1263 

Book a stand

Maria Spilberg
Sales manager
maria.spilberg@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 127 | +7 926 520 8682

Kristina Evlampeva
Sales manager
kristina.evlampieva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 170 | +7 926 001 9375

Technical services

Evgeny Levit 
Technical manager
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 908 9255 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

Marketing and media relations

Samr Jadoun 
Marketing manager
samr.jadoun@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 243 | +7 925 086 2445 

Natalia Shishkova 
Partner manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 177 | +7 926 217 3418 

Conference program

Margarita Maltseva

Program producer 
margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru 
+7 495 937 68 61 ext. 168 | +7 926 217 34 29

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

Promo Industry Events