Contact us!

IPSA & PSI Russia Organiser - RX

RX is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Evgeniya Karaseva
Brand Director
evgenia.karaseva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 104) | +7 926 001 1263

Book a stand

Maria Isaeva
Sales Manager
maria.isaeva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 212) | +7 926 525 9520

Conference program

Marina Belyakova
Program Producer 
Marina.Belyakova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 236

Marketing and media relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com 
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 172) | +7 925 086 4976

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager 
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177) | +7 926 217 3418

Technical services

Evgeny Levit 
Technical manager
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 908 9255 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia