Contact us!

IPSA & PSI Russia Organiser - RX

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Evgeniya Karaseva
Brand Director
evgenia.karaseva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 104) | +7 926 001 1263

Book a stand

Marziyat Gabibullaeva
Key Account Manager
marziyat.gabibullaeva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 178) | +7 926 520 6990

Kristina Evlampieva
Account Manager
kristina.evlampieva@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 170) | +7 926 001 9375

Vyacheslav Vagin
Account Manager
vyacheslav.vagin@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 179) | +7 926 520 2681

Maria Spilberg
Account Manager
maria.spilberg@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (доб. 127) | +7 926 520 8682

Conference program

Marina Belyakova
Program Producer 
Marina.Belyakova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 236

Marketing and media relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com 
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 172) | +7 925 086 4976

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager 
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177) | +7 926 217 3418

Technical services

Evgeny Levit 
Technical manager
evgeny.levit@expo-system.ru 
+7 929 908 9255 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru 
+7 926 524 7967

RX Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@rxglobal.com

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

Subscribe to our newsletter